Ardross Farm News and Events

Christmas Opening Hours

<< Previous | Next >>

Friday 20th Dec 9am – 5.30pm
Saturday 21st Dec 9am – 5.30pm
Sunday 22nd Dec 9am – 5.30pm
Monday 23rd Dec 9am – 5.30pm
Tuesday 24th Dec 9am – 3pm
Wednesday 25th Dec CLOSED
Thursday 26th Dec CLOSED
Friday 27th Dec CLOSED
Saturday 28th Dec 9am – 5.30pm
Sunday 29th Dec 9am – 5.30pm
Monday 30th Dec 9am – 5.30pm
Tuesday 31st Dec  9am – 3pm
Wednesday 1st Jan CLOSED
Thursday 2nd Jan CLOSED
Friday 3rd Jan CLOSED

Back to normal opening hours

Latest News (download pdf)

  • Kale Ideas

    Kale IdeasSome lovely kale recipe suggestions......


    read more >>
  • Canape Ideas

    Canape IdeasSweet Potato Stackers......



    read more >>
  • Steak Pies

    Steak PieDon’t forget to order your steak pies for New Year......

    read more >>
  • Christmas Orders

    Christmas OrdersNot long left to place your Christmas order with us......

    read more >>
  • Christmas Opening Hours

    Our Festive Opening HoursOur Christmas Opening Hours at Ardross Farm......

    read more >>