Ardross Farm News and Events

Christmas Opening Hours

<< Previous | Next >>

Thursday 21st Dec 9am – 8pm
Friday 22nd Dec 9am – 5.30pm
Saturday 23rd Dec 9am – 5.30pm
Sunday 24th Dec 9am – 3pm
Monday 25th Dec CLOSED
Tuesday 26th Dec CLOSED
Wednesday 27th Dec CLOSED
Thursday 28th Dec 9am – 8pm
Friday 29th Dec 9am – 5.30pm
Saturday 30th Dec 9am – 5.30pm
Sunday 31st Dec 9am – 3pm
Monday 1st Jan CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd Jan  CLOSED
Wednesday 3rd Jan CLOSED

Back to normal opening hours

Latest News (download pdf)

Bookmark and Share
  • Taste of Summer

    Easter LambTaste of Summer 15th July.......


    read more >>
  • Shop Assistant Required

    Easter LambFull and Part-time positions available – temporary positions initially.......

    read more >>
  • Spiced Lamb Flatbread

    Easter LambOur Simple Spiced Lamb Flatbread is our second recipe .......

    read more >>
  • Easter Lamb

    Easter LambArdross Farm taking orders for Easter Lamb.......


    read more >>