Ardross Farm News and Events

Ardross Holly

Farm Shop Christmas Opening Times

Posted 22 November 2012

<< Previous | Next >>

Our Christmas Opening Times will be as follows:

Monday 17th Dec 9.00 – 5.30pm
Tuesday 18st Dec 9.00 – 5.30pm
Wednesday 19th Dec 9.00 – 5.30pm
Thursday 20th Dec 9.00 – 5.30pm
Friday 21st Dec 9.00 – 5.30pm
Saturday 22nd Dec 9.00 – 5.30pm
Sunday 23rd Dec 9.00 – 5.30pm
Monday 24th Dec 9.00 – 3pm
Tuesday 25th Dec CLOSED
Wednesday 26th Dec CLOSED
Thursday 27th Dec CLOSED
Friday 28th Dec 9.00 – 5.30pm
Saturday 29th Jan 9.00 – 5.30pm
Sunday 30th Jan 9.00 – 5.30pm
Monday 31st Jan 9.00 – 3pm
Tuesday 1st Jan CLOSED
Wednesday 2nd Jan CLOSED
Thursday 3rd Jan CLOSED
Friday 4th Jan 9.00 – 5.30pm

Then back to normal opening hours 7 days a week.

Latest News (download pdf)

Bookmark and Share
  • Cook a Puddledub Gammon
    21 December 2014
    Puddledub Gammon (One way) to Cook a Puddledub Gammon............

    read more >>
  • Opening Hours
    16 December 2014
    Opening Hours Opening hours for Christmas and New Year............

    read more >>
  • Seasoned Logs
    04 December 2014
    Seasoned Logs Seasoned Logs at Ardross Farm Shop............


    read more >>
  • Christmas in the Loft
    03 December 2014
    Christmas in the Loft Christmas in the Loft at Ardross Farm............


    read more >>
  • Ardross Hampers
    26 November 2014
    Ardross Hampers A carefully chosen selection of luxurious Christmas foods............

    read more >>